Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

93 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Alexandria Watkins is so kind and helpful. She knows her stuff. I highly recommend her.
BEAUMONT S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Watkins was very helpful and knowledgeable. She truly cares for the patient and I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Watkins and her staff were extremely prompt and helpful! Thank you so much.
Emanuel V.
Submitted 12/28/21
This facility and staff were easy to work with in our hour of need
Stacy R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Watkins is a fountain of instructive and beneficial information! I received COVID-19 instructions as well as IV infusions that helped bring about complete restoration.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I was recently diagnosed with Covid and we called Dr. Watkins. She immediately called in meds and advised nutrition and supplements. We highly recommend her.
RICH M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Watkins listened and answered all my questions. Provided several options based on my specific situation. Thank you Dr. Watkins.
GARY D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Such an amazing experience. Staff and doctor we're incredibly helpful. Very obvious that they truly care about their patients.
SUSAN I.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent!! Hassle free CoVID response protocol! Efficient and professional healthcare.
Mark P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly and knowledgeable. Good communicator. Great experience.
Katie B.
Submitted 12/18/21
My experience at Live Well was wonderful. The staff is so encouraging and hopeful that I leave with expectations of being fully recovered from Covid after effects.
Christina M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Professional practice and informative on various wellness options.
MARY G.
Submitted 12/16/21
My disabled husband, my disabled daughter, & myself had been to our local PA for Covid testing. Results were negative but our symptoms were a match. The PA put us all on Z packs but we were not getting any better when we got to talk with Dr. Watkins. She added the nebulizer with Budesonide & the Ivermectin. What a difference. My husband had all but written his life off. Thank you for another Christmas & the will to live.
Irma A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very attentive and thorough in explaining all.
TRICIA W.
Submitted 11/13/21
So professional!
NANCY M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Responsive, polite, informed with a plan.
LINDA W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always helpful and informative for personal health.
KATHERINE G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Watkins and her staff know their medicine and nutrition. She and her staff are friendly, thorough and resourceful. I will definitely be coming back!
Kristy S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Watkins is amazing! Being treated by a Christian doctor brought me so much comfort. I was treated remotely and still felt her kind and loving spirit every time I spoke with her. She is so knowledgeable; answered all of my questions and eased my fear and anxiety. Her nurse Lizzie is awesome and checked on me every day for 2 weeks. She also answered my questions, was so encouraging and made sure I was progressing. I feel so blessed to have been referred to Dr. Watkins, she's wonderful.
MARY L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Watkins was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.