Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Alex is always so thorough and knowledgeable!
SHAYNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Absolutely wonderful staff. I couldn’t be more happy with the level of care I’ve received.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Alex is one in a million!!!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was educated and encouraged by the depth of medical science that was behind helping the body do what it is supposed to do. Many times medicine is used to treat symptoms of deeper issues. My trust in the medical field has like many waned in the most recent years. Although I was a bit skeptical at first, after reviewing the math and the science from my blood work with Dr. Watkins I was convinced that this approach was a healthier and reasonable in addressing some deficits or issues. In the next six months, I am looking forward to seeing how my health improves and prepares me for a better defense against weakening and aging prematurely.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Most excellent healthcare providers. Highly recommend.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great team and facility
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Customized medicine! Depth of knowledge! Great prices! Thoughtful care!!!
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
KENT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great
KIMBERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Watkins is top notch! Always caring and professional, she takes such quality time to talk and listen to me. She is amazing!
DWAYNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
My wife and I had a very good experience with Dr Watkins. She immediately listened to my needs for pain relief and educated us in a completely different method to treat me. Then she listened to my wife’s needs and directed her to a new path. We will continue to work with her as we are both confident in the direction she as started us in.
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very knowledgeable and answered questions and concerns in a easy to understand way.
NATALIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
JUST BY LOOKING AT MY BLOOD WORK IN A FEW MINUTES DR ALEX KNEW WHAT WAS WRONG! TO GOD BE THE GLORY AND I AM SO GRATEFUL.
CALEIGH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
So kind and genuine. Quick to respond when I reach out. I feel like they all truly care about my well being
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I was treated for allergies at Dr. Alex Watkins’ office yesterday. Both Dr. Watkins and her nurse Lizzy were wonderful. They were both very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them!
SHAWN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
All good
DWYLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent explanations and conversation. Alex is very helpful and professional!! I trust her 100%!! Can’t wait to start the new med. Dwylene Strother
BETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Alex and Lizzy are both amazing and caring… they hsve helped me feel young and vibrant again!
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
My visit with Dr. Alexandria Watkins was excellent! Dr. Watkins is awesome, very knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable, and relaxed. She’s genuine and personable. She’s a great listener and very thorough going over all details. I highly recommend her.
CONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I looked for this type of comprehensive health care for years. I have answers, direction for improvement, and hope that I can reach optimal health.