Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIFFANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
We had a great first meeting with Dr Watkins. She was very friendly, professional and understanding. Listened to all our needs/wants. I can’t wait for my husband and I to get started working with her and her staff. ❤️
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
excellent, efficient, caring staff! I want all my friends and family to see Dr Watkins
NOLAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Awesome, friendly & knowledgeable staff!
DAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
If you want to make a positive change in your health, this is the place!!!
BILL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Sincere service, Thorough service, Useful service, Recomended service!
JULIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Watkins is one of the most caring, attentive and Holy Spirit doctors I have ever met. She is a gift to those who are able to be under her care. Her staff are exceptional. The whole office is permeated by love and peace!
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Alex is caring, extremely knowledge and takes the time needed to explain the “why” behind her treatment plans. She is truly a gift and I highly recommend her!
ANGELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Watkins and her team are phenomenal! Everyone is so attentive, kind and truly cares about those who walk in their door. Aside from how amazing their team is, in just a short time of utilizing my protocol, I am feeling so much hope in my healing. I have lived with chronic ailments for decades and have spent thousands with other facilities trying to heal to no avail. In this short time, I can feel my improvement happening!! What a blessing this is to me and my family!
BETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Feel better than I have in 1 year
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Watkins is a super doctor & a super sweet person!! I love having her for my doc:-)
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Watkins takes the time to discuss what is occurring with my body. Then she explains her recommendations and answers my questions thoroughly. To me and my wife, she handles things well and we appreciate her for the way she does things.
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always a great visit. The entire staff is outstanding
SCOTT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Watkins is an amazing listener---patient and engaging. She 's able to "cut through" the beauracracy of the normal medical experience and work on the issue immediately . I had many attempts with other Drs. to understand what's causing my symptoms. She's able to explain in simple terms and metaphors, while achieving the highest technical acumen. I highly recommend her.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Timely and very professional Answers all questions and concerns Would highly recommend
CINDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Alex was so kind, professional and so knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to being under her care.
NEVA (CRAIG) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Professional-polite staff
JUANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Watkins is extremely knowledgeable of what causes issues within our bodies. She has been helping me & my husband for several years & I Highly recommend her & her wonderful staff. They’ve become part of our family for most of our issues.
JOANN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Watkins is amazing! I would invite anyone who is taking charge of their health, to book a consult. She is not one of those doctors who scares you with your results. She takes the time to explain what is going on with your body, in a way that you can understand. Her goal is to rebuild/repair the foundation of your health so it is stable, and then upgrade it from there! I love her approach and am super comfortable there. She and the office take very good care of patients and have other beneficial services, such as Ozone exercise, IV med/vitamin drips. I’m sticking with Dr. Watkins!
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I had a telephone appointment with Dr Watkins and was able to get a prescription for ivermectin which greatly helped my recovery. I'm very grateful for her service.
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great experience in all ways. Friendly staff makes you feel welcome