Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Office visit went very well , all questions answered, information sheets regarding discussion, left satisfied over all interactions.
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Dr Watkins is a great communicator. She took my very complex test results and spent the time to thoroughly review them with me. I highly recommend her.
CHARITY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Absolutely the best!!!
TAMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Outstanding! Very Knowledgeable!
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Excellent care!
PATRICK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very efficient and super nice staff
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Timely,professional and listened to my concerns
LORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Love that we could do zoom call and not wait for in person!! She was very prepared for the call and navigated the large lab report with efficiency!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
The entire staff is very warm and friendly and very knowledgable. Dr. Watkins is very attentive and listens well. The part I appreciated the most is the first thing she said was that she wanted me to have the floor and fill her in on everything I was dealing with while she simply listened. Very rare in medical offices.
CANDACE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I worked with Lizzy, Dr. Watkins nurse. Very professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I recommend Livewell med solutions!
JANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Like the rapper Heavy D said "I got nothin but love" for Alex and her crew. They're super attentive and they actually care. Alex is extremely knowledgeable and will take the time to explain and help you understand exactly what you need and why. She will go the long haul with you. She's not the average Doctor just writing prescriptions, she actually wants to make a difference. She's the best in the business!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Amazing how I feel after my treatments.
PATTI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I am so happy to be Dr. Watkins patient because I so respect her knowledge and wisdom and expertise. I am already much better after three months of following her recommendations and look forward to continuing to tweak and improve my health. I highly recommend her and her staff. It is a pleasure and a blessing to work with them all.
BOB B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Watkins and her team are very friendly, caring, and professional. The lab tests I received were more thorough than any I have received in the past. I was taken aback and pleasantly surprised by Dr Watkin's knowledge and the focused detailed explanations I received from her of the results of my tests and the reasons for my symptoms. I am anxious to start her treatment plan. I highly recommend her.
TIFFANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
We had a great first meeting with Dr Watkins. She was very friendly, professional and understanding. Listened to all our needs/wants. I can’t wait for my husband and I to get started working with her and her staff. ❤️
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
excellent, efficient, caring staff! I want all my friends and family to see Dr Watkins
NOLAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Awesome, friendly & knowledgeable staff!
DAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
If you want to make a positive change in your health, this is the place!!!
BILL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Sincere service, Thorough service, Useful service, Recomended service!
JULIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Watkins is one of the most caring, attentive and Holy Spirit doctors I have ever met. She is a gift to those who are able to be under her care. Her staff are exceptional. The whole office is permeated by love and peace!