Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

83 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID B.
Submitted 08/03/22
My wife and I highly reccommend LIVEWELL MED SOLUTIONS because of our office visit this morning. Dr Watkins was able to administer a perfect mixture of vitamins and nutrients to both of us that showed immediate response against the influenza we had been fighting for two weeks. We could tell a big improvement before we even left her office.
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
DARLA T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Watkins. Very professional and informative.
GARY S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very caring, knowledgeable & responsive! She has helped our whole family many times. Recommend her & her great staff to anyone.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Watkins, Lizzie & the entire staff are kind, compassionate professionals who always go over & above to provide the highest level of care. I am confident to follow the guidance and have benefited greatly by receiving IV infusions on a regular basis. In addition to IV Vitamin Therapy, Dr. Watkins has helped create a wellness plan that addresses diet and daily supplementation which is producing wonderful results. I enjoy the holistic care I receive from this practice and highly recommend them to anyone who wants to feel better & live well!
CHRISTIAN B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Got basic IV vitamins and hydration.
EV H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Telemedicine consultation with Dr Watkins to set up IV Therapy in Aug. She was very through, professional and caring.
Coral T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a blessing to see Dr. Watkins! Knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Gets results!!
Will H.
Submitted 06/29/22
I’ve been going to Livewell-medsolutions just short of 1 year. When I had Covid , I came in got an infusion and walked out feeling great. Recently, because of the extreme heat my air conditioning went out and unknown to me I had a heat stroke. When I came in I told Alex my symptoms and how I was feeling. She adjust what she gave me in the infusion and boy do I feel great now! I had no idea how bad it had gotten. I’m very grateful to her and her staff and the beautiful, peaceful atmosphere you enter into and enjoy while you are taking your treatment. I thank God for her and what they are providing, I honestly don’t know what I would do without them! Thank you and God’s blessings…
Robert P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always so helpful and knowledgeable
Lora C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Extremely kind and caring staff. Great listeners. Mrs. Watkins was very knowledgeable and thorough in her explanations and easy to talk to.
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent care!
DONNIE W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great job as always. Great to see yall!
Fletcher C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Alex Watkins runs a highly professional clinic and her staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Definitely recommend! Two thumbs up!
Marjorie S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Alex explained everything to where I could understand it! I am 82 and Dr. Alex took a lot of time with me to find out where we could get me back to a high quality of life again by uncovering some things she thought she could help me with and getting solutions! i am excited to go down this path with Dr. Alex and be more active and happy with my health I didn’t feel depressed when coming out of this doctor’s appt. I felt very valued and filled with hope for alot of good healthy years to come! Marj Seeliger Seeliger
VICKY Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thankful. So thankful to have found my New Team of Health Professionals.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Thorough and caring review of lab work done. So grateful for Dr. Watkins and her lovely staff. They are the best!
CANDY H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Warm, caring and so knowledgeable as usual. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Watkins and Nurse Lizzie. Love the beautiful new office as well.
JASON T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great. She was very helpful the staff was great. Will be going back. Will and would recommend. A better way for health
Melanie C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a clean, professional and friendly appointment. We love how much time Dr Watkins takes with us.