Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

93 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDY H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Watkins and staff are so kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Happy to recommend them with the highest regard.
Karen W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Quick assessment, friendly service, thorough and detailed. They explained everything and responded each time I called. I was able to get the help I needed. Great Doctor & Staff.
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Informative, friendly and helpful!
GENEVIEVE C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Quick thorough response to all of my questions
Robert H.
Submitted 01/25/22
So kind, understanding & very prompt on services. I highly recommend them!
Lea N.
Submitted 01/25/22
I’ve been getting infusions from Dr Watkins for a couple of years now, and my health issues have greatly improved. I highly recommend Live Well Med Solutions!
KARI S.
Submitted 01/24/22
I was heard and excited to start.
VERNANNE M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly, Quick and efficient Explained procedure/process well.
RUSSELL M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very easy to work with and more than willing to listen to your needs!
John L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Alex is knowledgeable with excellent clinical judgement. She truly cares about the well-being of her patients. She is ethical and informed, clinically. I highly recommend her.
MARIO D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Informative and great experience.
Ericilda C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Watkins not only helped me, but she brought my husband through it also. It was a joy to have a doctor that’s not afraid to do the right things. We love and honor you and your team!
Mauryce R.
Submitted 01/15/22
I'm so very thankful for Dr Watkins she has been a Life Saver for My Mother Mauryce and myself. We all had Covid and had Dr Watkins protocol that helped us to successfully heal. She is such a kind and personable person. She so knowledgeable about Covid side affects and how to successfully treat myself my daughters and granddaughter. Thank You Dr Watkins for being here for our family
EDWARD L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent experience
Suzanna N.
Submitted 01/11/22
I was ill for three days after my infusion I felt like a new woman! Thank you Dr Watkins + Lizzie!!
Bryan W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Wished more Dr’s were like Dr. Watkins. She listened to my issues, explained why and how to use prescriptions, and was very thorough. Really appreciate a Dr working with and for me.
GARY S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Extremely happy with attention to our issues. Never met with a doctor and staff more attentive.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Alexandria Watkins service was excellent. Her staff was friendly, professional and thorough. My diagnose and treatment was vital to my recovery. I was totally satisfied and would highly recommend her service. Thank you Dr and staff!!!
Michael T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Quick response, very satisfied. Thank you!
KATHERINE G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Watkins are thoroughly knowledgeable and friendly. Will keep coming back.