Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Carrollton, TX

93 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lora C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Extremely kind and caring staff. Great listeners. Mrs. Watkins was very knowledgeable and thorough in her explanations and easy to talk to.
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent care!
DONNIE W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great job as always. Great to see yall!
Fletcher C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Alex Watkins runs a highly professional clinic and her staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Definitely recommend! Two thumbs up!
Marjorie S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Alex explained everything to where I could understand it! I am 82 and Dr. Alex took a lot of time with me to find out where we could get me back to a high quality of life again by uncovering some things she thought she could help me with and getting solutions! i am excited to go down this path with Dr. Alex and be more active and happy with my health I didn’t feel depressed when coming out of this doctor’s appt. I felt very valued and filled with hope for alot of good healthy years to come! Marj Seeliger Seeliger
VICKY Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thankful. So thankful to have found my New Team of Health Professionals.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Thorough and caring review of lab work done. So grateful for Dr. Watkins and her lovely staff. They are the best!
CANDY H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Warm, caring and so knowledgeable as usual. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Watkins and Nurse Lizzie. Love the beautiful new office as well.
JASON T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great. She was very helpful the staff was great. Will be going back. Will and would recommend. A better way for health
Melanie C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a clean, professional and friendly appointment. We love how much time Dr Watkins takes with us.
Lea N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent service!!
Melanie C.
Submitted 03/23/22
I absolutely love my Live Well appointments!
Irma A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Alex and her staff are always super friendly, the atmosphere is very calming. She fully explains what your getting, the benefits, what you may feel while receiving your personalized IV infusion. Love the experience and the way it makes me feel. We have one body and one life. It is our temple
DAVID H.
Submitted 03/06/22
All procedures done With speed and accuracy. Well done
DARLENE D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional & Through
DARLENE D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Less congestion. Feel great! The staff was very friendly.
TAMRA S.
Submitted 02/22/22
I had a need. I called. They took care of me right away.
Janice N.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent on every level!
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great compassionate care.
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/11/22
It was a pleasant beneficial experience, and they were awesome with my 4 year old son that had to tag along during my appointment!